Germiston Callies Harriers

Committee Members

Position Name Cell NoEmail Address
Chairman Fred Macdougall082 477 0466fmacdougall@scaw.co.za
Vice Chairman Les Black082 552 7866lblack@telkomsa.net
PresidentBrian Machill083 700 5977bmachill@joyglobal.co.za
Club CaptainGerhard Herbst083 287 0309gherbst@shoprite.co.za
General MemberCheryl Machill083 451 9327cheryl@bearcat.co.za
General MemberVictor Mhlakaza073 729 9419victor.mhlakaza@transnet.net
General MemberReegan Macdougall062 387 1998reeganmacdougall@gmail.com
Track RepresentativeCorne du Plessis082 553 2311corne@telconbrokers.co.za
Fred Macdougal
Fred Macdougal
Les Black
Les Black
Brian Machill
Brian Machill
Gerhard Herbst
Gerhard Herbst
Cheryl Machill
Cheryl Machill
Victor Mhlakaza
Victor Mhlakaza
Reegan Macdougall
Reegan Macdougall
Corne
 du Plessis
Corne du Plessis






Back to home