Germiston Callies Harriers

Committee Members

Position Name Cell NoEmail Address
ChairmanBrian Machill083 700 5977bmachill@joyglobal.co.za
Vice Chairman Les Black082 552 7866lblack@telkomsa.net
President Fred Macdougall082 477 0466fred@maclin.co.za
Club CaptainColin Smith072 427 4391colins@osiristrading.com
General MemberCheryl Machill083 451 9327cheryl@bearcat.co.za
General MemberVictor Mhlakaza073 729 9419victor.mhlakaza@transnet.net
General MemberNicky du Preez082 926 6849nickydupreez1@gmail.com
General MemberMalefetsane Ramalebo061 349 1542ramalebo.rm@gmail.com
General MemberDoug Machill083 414 0187dmachill@eurosteel.co.za
General MemberChelsea Muller082 447 4110chelsea.muller8@gmail.com
Fred Macdougall
Fred Macdougall
Les Black
Les Black
Brian Machill
Brian Machill
Colin Smith
Colin Smith
Cheryl Machill
Cheryl Machill
Victor Mhlakaza
Victor Mhlakaza
Nicky du Preez
Nicky du Preez
Malefetsane Ramalebo
Malefetsane Ramalebo
Doug Machill
Doug Machill
Chelsea Muller
Chelsea Muller






Back to home