Germiston Callies Harriers

Committee Members

Position Name Cell NoEmail Address
ChairmanBrian Machill083 700 5977bmachill@joyglobal.co.za
Vice Chairman Les Black082 552 7866lblack@telkomsa.net
President Fred Macdougall082 477 0466fmacdougall@scaw.co.za
Club CaptainGerhard Herbst083 287 0309gherbst@shoprite.co.za
General MemberCheryl Machill083 451 9327cheryl@bearcat.co.za
General MemberVictor Mhlakaza073 729 9419victor.mhlakaza@transnet.net
General MemberNicky du Preez082 926 6849nickydupreez1@gmail.com
General MemberMalefetsane Ramalebo061 349 1542ramalebo.rm@gmail.com
General MemberColin Smith072 427 4391colins@osiristrading.com
Fred Macdougall
Fred Macdougall
Les Black
Les Black
Brian Machill
Brian Machill
Gerhard Herbst
Gerhard Herbst
Cheryl Machill
Cheryl Machill
Victor Mhlakaza
Victor Mhlakaza
Nicky du Preez
Nicky du Preez
Malefetsane Ramalebo
Malefetsane Ramalebo
Colin Smith
Colin Smith






Back to home